Analyst Coverage

HomeInvestor CentreAnalyst Coverage

Broker Contact Email Number
Bank of America
Merrill Lynch
Jamie Clark jamie.clark@baml.com   +44 20 7995 1300
Deutsche Bank

Marc Hammoud

marc.hammoud@db.com

+974 0 4428 3910
Goldman Sachs Yulia Gerasimova yulia.gerasimova@gs.com +7 495 645 4297 
HSBC Dmytro Konovalov dmytro.konovalov@hsbc.com   +44 20 7991 4653
JP Morgan Elena Jouronova elena.jouronova@jpmorgan.com  +7 495 967 3888
VTB Capital Maria Kolbina maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com +7 495 663 4648

© 2017 «Mother and child»

Developed by